the newest media and reports from the field

Dudewater does it again…

Besides the name that leaves many puzzled, the boys over at the Dudewater blog are posting some quality as of late.

Shaking it up a bit….

I think it’s safe to say that those of us along the southern shore of ol’ Erie have gotten settled in to the steelhead scene. After all, it’s already November, and most of us start to come down with the bug by late August.
I realize that I’m in the minority when it comes to time spent on the stream – most guys can’t get much, but I’m fortunate enough to be on the far other side of the spectrum. More time on the water – be it working, or playing – equals more steelhead. So far steelhead alley has had it’s share of crummy conditions and tough fishing, but I’ve been lucky enough to have had a lot of steelhead in my net already this fall. read more… at www.dudewater.blogspot.com
Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.